Vorstand.

Präsidentin

lic. iur. Barla Cahannes

Engadinstrasse 44

7002 Chur

Tel.: 081 252 26 82

Fax: 081 253 33 37

barla.cahannes@cahannes.ch

Vizepräsident 

Stadtpolizei Chur

Urs Felix

Kornplatz 10

7000 Chur

Tel.: 081 254 53 00

urs.felix@chur.ch

Beisitzerin

Dr. iur. Raphaela Holliger

Engadinstrasse 44

7002 Chur

Tel.: 081 252 26 82

Fax: 081 253 33 37

raphaela.holliger@cahannes.ch


Aktuar / Webmaster

Stadtpolizei Chur

Gian Camathias

Kornplatz 10

7000 Chur

Tel.: 081 254 53 00

gian.camathias@chur.ch

Kassier 

Stadtpolizei Chur

Martin Niggli

Kornplatz 10

7000 Chur

Tel.: 081 254 53 03

martin.niggli@chur.ch

Beisitzer 

Stadtpolizei Chur

Philippe Bernold

Kornplatz 10

7000 Chur

Tel.: 081 254 53 00

philippe.bernold@chur.ch